IFTS Contacts (click to submit inquiry)

Jason M. Coffey Section Chief
Mike Parks District 1 Training Coordinator
Eric Kurtz District 1 Chairperson
Darrell Eiler District 2 Training Coordinator
Kraig Smith District 2 Chairperson
Chris Walker District 3 Training Coordinator
Jim Noll District 3 Chairperson
Kurt Davis District 4 Training Coordinator
Jason Fisher District 4 Chairperson
Loren Tewes District 5 Training Coordinator
Charlie Fadale District 5 Chairperson
Virgil Hall District 6 Training Coordinator
Mark Keck District 6 Chairperson
Doug Curry District 7 Training Coordinator
John Quilliam District 7 Chairperson
Ryan Fipps District 8 Training Coordinator
Brad Lucas District 8 Chairperson
Ben Sieverding District 9 Training Coordinator
Scott Chasteen District 9 Chairperson
Jess Roberts District 10 Training Coordinator
Patrick Fisher District 10 Chairperson
Ricco Semento Webmaster/ Technical Support

Common Answers

I haven't received my confirmation email.

Services like Hotmail, Gmail, Yahoo and others typically have a spam folder. Check that folder before contacting support. You can also whitelist This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.and This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view ensure that your recieve emails from us.


I forgot my username or password.

Use the following links to resend your username and password. For username, click here, for Password, click here.


How do I cancel a class registration.

You can cancel your registration by viewing your registration history here. You must be logged in to view this resource.


I'm unable to complete my registration.

Registration is a three part process. Depending on your browser you may run into issues. It is usually best to close your browser, clear your cache and start again. This usually solves the problem.


If you have further questions please contact us using the form on the left.

idhsIVFAIFIAIndiana State Fire MarshallIndiana Fire Chiefs AssociationIndiana Firefighters AssociationProfessional Firefighters Union of America